Skip to content ↓

Germander Park School Membership of Committees Autumn 2019

Joint Committee
Lisa Lever Chair
Sophie Llyod Vice Chair
Verity Stobart Head Teacher- All Committees & FGB
Sally Peters     Staff Governor- All Committees & FGB
Valerie Webb Co-opted Governor- All Committees & FGB
Lisa Lever Chair Standards Committee-All Committees & FGB
Sophie Llyod Chair Resources Committee-All Committees & FGB
Rehana Ahad Parent Governor-All Committees & FGB
Sofia Preka Parent Governor-All Committees & FGB
Tom Denman Co-opted-All Committees & FGB


To be made up of 3 eligible governors

A collaboration arrangement is in place with Southwood and New Bradwell School

Specialist Governor Roles
Teaching and Learning Governor Val Webb
SEN Governor Lisa Lever
Health &Safety Governor Sofia Preka
Safeguarding Governor Sophie Lloyd/ Lisa Lever

Headteachers Performance Management 

& Pay Committee

Lisa Lever
Valerie Webb
Finance Governor Sophie Llyod
Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Development Valerie Webb
Development Governor Sally Peters