Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Governors

  • Lisa Lever

    Chair of Governors

  • Verity Stobart


  • Andrea Mearns

    Partnership Governor Chair of Standards and Progress Committee

  • Ms Louise Green

    Co-opted Governor, Chair of Resources Committee

  • Mrs Valerie Webb

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Rachel Quelch

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Sarah Ray

    Associate Governor

  • Miss Sophie Lloyd

    Safeguarding Governor

  • Said Mohamoud

    Parent Governor